Contacts

Northwest United Executive Committee and Coaching Directors

NWU Coaching/Boys  Director Kristian Powell kristianpowellnwu@gmail.com (360)630-8557
       
Girls U9-U19 DOC Joana Michaelson joana.michaelson@nwunited.org (360)490-0305
Boys Junior Academy DOC Marcos Vega marco.vega@nwunited.org (360)630-6511
Program Manager Conner Moe connerwilliam.moe@gmail.com (425)923-6548
Club President Monico Garza mgarza@nwunited.org (360)770-0043
Club Secretary Ben MacKay ben.mackay@nwunited.org (360)840-1271
Club Treasurer Colonel Betz colonel.betz@nwunited.org n/a
Registrar Breanne Guzman registrar@nwunited.org (360) 820-2659
Bookkeeper Jen MacKay bookkeeper@nwunited.org n/a
Board Member Celese Stevens celese.stevens@nwunited.org n/a
Board Member Kandice Voile kandice.voile@nwunited.org n/a

Questions? Below are the relevent contact details to help with your needs!

Questions abotu the club and if you do not see the relevent contact please contact:

Director of Coaching - Kristian Powell at: kristianpowellnwu@gmail.com

Girls' teams, information or questions please contact:

Girls Director of Coaching - Joana Michaelson at: joana.michaelson@nwunited.org

Club training, junior academy or scheduling questions please contact:

Junior Academy Director - Marcos Vega at: marco.vega@nwunited.org

College and Micro Program please contact:

College Prep Director - Conner Moe at: connerwilliam.moe@gmail.com

Team and player registration please contact:

Club Registrar - Breanne Guzman at: registrar@nwunited.org

Financial questions please contact:

Club bookkeeper - Jen McKay at: bookkeeper@nwunited.org

Risk Management – Bullying, Harassment, Sexual misconduct please contact:

Celese Stevens - celese.stevens@nwunited.org

please see the link below for any information on Washington State and WA Youth Soccer regarding SAFESPORT:

http://www.washingtonyouthsoccer.org/resources/safesport/

Mailing Address

Northwest United FC
PO Box 2120
Mount Vernon, WA 98273